Release Event: Insidious

Dark desires…Deadly secrets…Devious deceptions…Nothing is
exactly as it seems in INSIDIOUSthe new erotic thriller
from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

When a powerful man is willing to risk everything for his own
satisfaction, only one woman can beat him at his own game: his wife. Or so she

“Let’s start with you
calling me Stewart. Formalities seem unnecessary.”

Harrington is rich, gorgeous, and one of the most powerful men in Miami. He
always gets what he wants. Anything is available to him for the right price.


the wife of a mogul comes with all the perks, but being Mrs. Stewart
 comes with a few special requirements. I’ve
learned to keep a part of myself locked away as my husband watches me submit to
his needs. But the more he demands of me, the more beguiled he becomes and
that’s to my advantage. So I keep fulfilling his fantasies and following
his rules because he doesn’t know that what he’s playing is really my game.
And winning is everything, right?

INSIDIOUS is a stand-alone novel and the first Tales
from the Dark Side
 title by ALEATHA ROMIG.

to the dark and explicit nature of this book, it is recommended for mature
audiences only. **

Amazon ~ B&N ~ Kobo

Aleatha Romig is a New
York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up
in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south
of Indianapolis. Together with her high-school sweetheart and husband of twenty-eight
years, they've raised three children. Before she became a full-time author, she
worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she’s
not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time with
her family and friends. Her pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes
who haunt your dreams!

INSIDIOUS is Aleatha’s
seventh novel. It is her first time to delve into the world of erotic
thrillers. The Consequences Series, her first series has been categorized as
psychological thriller and dark romance. With INSIDIOUS, Aleatha took the
twists and turns of CONSEQUENCES and turned up the heat.

novel, was released August 2011, by Xlibris Publishing. Then in October of 2012,
Ms. Romig re-released CONSEQUENCES as an indie author. TRUTH, the sequel, was
released October 30, 2012, and CONVICTED, the third in the series, was released
October 8, 2013. Unexpectedly, the fourth book of the Consequences series came
to life with REVEALED: THE MISSING YEARS. It is the fourth full-length novel in
the series. It explores the years in CONVICTED that previously were only
mentioned, as well as a complete character glossary and timeline. REVEALED was
released May 20, 2014.

INSIDIOUS, the first released
book from TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE will be released October 21, 2014.  TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE will be a series of
standalone, dark, erotic thrillers guaranteed to take you on a wild, hot, and
dark ride. Each novel in the series will be independent of the next. The
characters from one book will never be revisited. Instead, Aleatha leaves it up
to her readers to imagine how each story will end while remembering that it is
the journey that is the most fun.

Aleatha is a “Published
Author’s Network” member of the Romance Writers of America and represented by
Danielle Egan-Miller of Brown and Miller Literary Associates.

 Hope to see you all there!!

Brought to you by the Release Day Diva


Follow on Bloglovin

Lori L. Clark

She Reads New Adult Admin: Lori L. Clark

No comments:

Post a Comment